Announcements‎ > ‎

Marathon Winners (VII-X)

posted 22 Apr 2017, 19:36 by Unknown user
The Annual school marathon for secondary  students was held yesterday (Saturday 22nd April 2017). The event was well participated by entire secondary team. The first Position for boys went to Gartoen Timsina of class X and for girls Tshewang Zangmo of class VIII-A. Congratulations to the winners and all the participants.
For more pictures please visit the photo gallery.