Faculty List


Showing 38 items
NameQualificationJoined Druk SchoolSubjectContactEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameQualificationJoined Druk SchoolSubjectContactEmail
Lopen Choki Nima ILCS 2013 Thakor Lobjong 17488757 chokinima@rediffmail.com 
Lopen Manju Sharma PTTC 2014 Science 17859866 Sandidi12@yahoo.com  
Lopen Dechen Namgyel Primary Trained Teacher Certificate 2004 Class teacher PP-A (Course Leader) English/Maths/Dzongkha/ EVS 17631230 namgyel@drukschool.com 
Lopen Phub Dorji B. Com 2012 HPE and EVS 17685446 phubdorjidorji@ymail.com 
Lopen Sangay Dorji   B. Sc. Computer Science and mathematics  2012 Maths 17653259 s.dorji47@yahoo.com 
Lopen Kamala Ghalley Primary Trained Teacher Certificate(PTTC) 2005 Mathematics 17640317 kamala.ghalley@yahoo.com 
Lopen Chado Zindra 6 (BA (Buddhist Philosophy) 2012 Dzongkha 17627375 chado@drukschool.com 
Lopen Laxmi Ghimiray Teacher Training Certificate in pre-primary (Sikkim) 2012 English/ Maths 17488560 hiluxmi65@gmail.com 
Lopen Tandin Dorji Zhindra 9/ MA in Buddhist Philosophy  2012 Dzongkha 17658729 tandin.dorji@gmail.com 
Lopen Poonam Chhetri B.A Geography Hons. 2014 Geography 17115303 poo.chhetri@gmail.com 
Lopen Sherab Wangmo BCA 2014 English 17622624 sherab82@gmail.com 
Lopen Radhika Rai Teacher Training Certificate (Sikkim) Pre- Primary 2012 Math/ English 77989324 namnu1234@gmail.com 
Lopen Laxmi Rai  Primary Trained Teacher Certificate  2008 HoD (English Department) 17799436 laxmirai@drukschool.com 
Lopen Sangay Rinchen B.A in Buddhist Philosophy  2013 Dzongkha & Environmental Studies 17363190 rinchensangay11@yahoo.com 
Lopen Gayatri Bhandari B.A. Mass Communications 2012 History & Economics 17664062 bhandari@drukschool.com 
Karma Jamtsho Diploma ( TTI) XII Passed 04/07/2014 Dzongkha/Thakor Lobjong 17978357  
Lop. Passang  B.A. Buddhist Philosophy  2004 Dzongkha 17643831 passangdrukschool@gmail.com 
Lopen. Sonika Rai Bsc. Hons 2012 Science 17409601 baronicashunsuke@yahoo.com 
Lopen Jaganath Dunguna BBA/PGDE 2012 Mathematics  17774833 sharma_dungana@yahoo.com 
Jonathan Redman B.Sc Life Sciences 2016 Science & HPE 77258718 redmans101@gmail.com 
Karma Jigme Bachelor in Arts/ Teacher Training Certificate Sikkim. 2001 English 17607327/ 02326987 sosokarma@gmail.com 
Lopen Namkha Lhamo ISCE XII 2014 English and Mathematics  17939541 namkhalham@gmail.com  
Saru Limboo BCA 2016 IT 17599540 saru@drukschool.com 
Lopen Jampal Sheynen MA in Buddhist Philosophy  2012 Dzongkha 17541437 sheynyen@drukschool.com 
Narayan Ghalley BE.Computer Science 2015 Guitar 17786047 noraing32@gmail.com 
Gopal Biswa  Bachelor in Music  2018 Music  77740226  
Lopen Reetu Rai B.Ed Primary  2017 English  17623102  
Sonam Choden Diploma TTI XII Passes 14/07/2014 General(Dzo/Eng/Math/EVS) 77309686  
Pema Tshering B.Ed Secondary 01/08/2018 Chemistry & Biology  +97517421744 tsheringpema2@gmail.com 
Yeshi Chozom B.Sc Computer Science & Mathematics/PGDE 01/08/2018 IT +97517730330 ycyeezo130@gmail.com 
Karma Dorji  XII BCSEA 2012 Lab Assistant  17993589 jameszeepsdorji@gmail.com 
Ugyen Dem  BA in English and Dzongkha 2018 Librarian  17328374 udem505@gmail.com 
Lopen Karma Choki  B.Ed Secondary Math/Physic  2018 Physic 17659074 karmachoki440@gmail.com 
Sonam Tshering  B.Sc Computer Science & Mathematics/PGDE 2018 Math 17468467 cring.tenzin24@gmail.com 
Tshering Dukar  B.Sc Life Science/PgDE 2018 Science 17787388 tsheringdukar360@gmail.com 
Phuntsho Choden B.Sc Physic and math/ PgDE 2018 Social Studies  17886131 phuntsho860@gmail.com 
Zangmo Dolma B.Ed Primary  2018 Social Studies  77602054 zangmodolma@gmail.com 
Lopen M.B Mongar Primary Trained Teacher Certificate 2006 Mathematics 17619855 mongar@drukschool.com 
Showing 38 items