Faculty List


Showing 39 items
NameQualificationJoined Druk SchoolSubjectContactEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameQualificationJoined Druk SchoolSubjectContactEmail
Lopen Choki Nima ILCS 2013 Thakor Lobjong 17488757 chokinima@rediffmail.com 
Lopen Manju Sharma PTTC 2014 Science 17859866 Sandidi12@yahoo.com  
Lopen Tarun Kumar Balampaki XII BCSC 2012 Creative Arts  17601980 tartours_503@yahoo.com 
Lopen Dechen Namgyel Primary Trained Teacher Certificate 2004 Class teacher PP-A (Course Leader) English/Maths/Dzongkha/ EVS 17631230 namgyel@drukschool.com 
Lopen Phub Dorji B. Com 2012 HPE and EVS 17685446 phubdorjidorji@ymail.com 
Lopen Sangay Dorji   B. Sc. Computer Science and mathematics  2012 Maths 17653259 s.dorji47@yahoo.com 
Lopen Kamala Ghalley Primary Trained Teacher Certificate(PTTC) 2005 Mathematics 17640317 kamala.ghalley@yahoo.com 
Lopen Chado Zindra 6 (BA (Buddhist Philosophy) 2012 Dzongkha 17627375 chado@drukschool.com 
Lopen Laxmi Ghimiray Teacher Training Certificate in pre-primary (Sikkim) 2012 English/ Maths 17488560 hiluxmi65@gmail.com 
Lopen Tandin Dorji Zhindra 9/ MA in Buddhist Philosophy  2012 Dzongkha 17658729 tandin.dorji@gmail.com 
Lopen Poonam Chhetri B.A Geography Hons. 2014 Geography 17115303 poo.chhetri@gmail.com 
Lopen Sherab Wangmo BCA 2014 English 17622624 sherab82@gmail.com 
Lopen Radhika Rai Teacher Training Certificate (Sikkim) Pre- Primary 2012 Math/ English 77989324 namnu1234@gmail.com 
Lopen Laxmi Rai  Primary Trained Teacher Certificate  2008 HoD (English Department) 17799436 laxmirai@drukschool.com 
Lopen Sangay Rinchen B.A in Buddhist Philosophy  2013 Dzongkha & Environmental Studies 17363190 rinchensangay11@yahoo.com 
Lopen Gayatri Bhandari B.A. Mass Communications 2012 History & Economics 17664062 bhandari@drukschool.com 
Lopen M.B Mongar Primary Trained Teacher Certificate 2008 Mathematics 17619855 mongar@drukschool.com 
Karma Jamtsho Diploma ( TTI) XII Passed 04/07/2014 Dzongkha/Thakor Lobjong 17978357  
Lop. Passang  B.A. Buddhist Philosophy  2004 Dzongkha 17643831 passangdrukschool@gmail.com 
Lopen. Sonika Rai Bsc. Hons 2012 Science 17409601 baronicashunsuke@yahoo.com 
Rachana Sharma B.Sc Life Sciences 2016 Bio/Che 17959628 rachnasarmma@gmail.com 
Lopen Jaganath Dunguna BBA/PGDE 2012 Mathematics  17774833 sharma_dungana@yahoo.com 
Jonathan Redman B.Sc Life Sciences 2016 Science & HPE 77258718 redmans101@gmail.com 
Karma Jigme Bachelor in Arts/ Teacher Training Certificate Sikkim. 2001 English 17607327/ 02326987 sosokarma@gmail.com 
Lopen Namkha Lhamo ISCE XII 2014 English and Mathematics  17939541 namkhalham@gmail.com  
Saru Limboo BCA 2016 IT 17599540 saru@drukschool.com 
Lopen Jampal Sheynen MA in Buddhist Philosophy  2012 Dzongkha 17541437 sheynyen@drukschool.com 
Soanm Choden Diploma TTI XII Passes 14/07/2014 General(Dzo/Eng/Math/EVS) 77309686  
Narayan Ghalley BE.Computer Science 2015 Guitar 17786047 noraing32@gmail.com 
Zangmo Dolma B.Ed Primary  2018 Social Studies  77602054  
Phuntsho Choden B.Sc Physic and math/ PgDE 2018 Social Studies  17886131  
Tshering Dukar  B.Sc Life Science/PgDE 2018 Science 17787388  
Sonam Tshering  B.Sc Computer Science & Mathematics/PGDE 2018 Math 17468467  
Dristi Khampa B.Tech Electronic and Communication Engg 2018 IT 17363336  
Gopal Biswa  Bachelor in Music  2018 Music  77740226  
Lopen Karma Choki  B.Ed Secondary Math/Physic  2018 Physic 17659074  
Ugyen Dem  BA in English and Dzongkha 2018 Librarian  17328374  
Karma Dorji  XII BCSEA 2018 Lab Assistant  17993589  
Lopen Reetu Rai B.Ed Primary  2017 English  17623102  
Showing 39 items