Faculty List


Showing 42 items
NameQualificationJoined Druk SchoolSubjectContactEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameQualificationJoined Druk SchoolSubjectContactEmail
Ms. Sonam Uden Trained librarian 2012 Library 17676474 sonamy9000@gmail.com 
Lopen Choki Nima ILCS 2013 Thakor Lobjong 17488757 chokinima@rediffmail.com 
Lopen Birendra Chhetri Masters in Education 2014 Chemistry and Biology 17675889 birendra108@yahoo.com 
Lopen Manju Sharma PTTC 2014 Science 17859866 Sandidi12@yahoo.com  
Lopen Namita Pradhan  Primary Trained Teacher Certificate  2010  HoD Mathematics, Class Teacher VII - B 17611048  namita@drukschool.com 
Lopen Tarun Kumar Balampaki XII BCSC 2012 Creative Arts  17601980 tartours_503@yahoo.com 
Lopen Prabitra Sharma Primary Trained Teacher Certificate  2003 Science/ English 17648316  sharmapabitra@rocketmail.com 
Lopen Sonam Tshering Zhungkha trained certificate 2005 Assistant Principal 17767360 tshering@drukschool.com 
Lopen Dechen Namgyel Primary Trained Teacher Certificate 2004 Class teacher PP-A (Course Leader) English/Maths/Dzongkha/ EVS 17631230 namgyel@drukschool.com 
Lopen Phub Dorji B. Com 2012 HPE and EVS 17685446 phubdorjidorji@ymail.com 
Lopen Sangay Dorji   B. Sc. Computer Science and mathematics  2012 Maths 17653259 s.dorji47@yahoo.com 
Lopen Kamala Ghalley Primary Trained Teacher Certificate(PTTC) 2005 Mathematics 17640317 kamala.ghalley@yahoo.com 
Lopen Chado Zindra 6 (BA (Buddhist Philosophy) 2012 Dzongkha 17627375 chado@drukschool.com 
Lopen Laxmi Ghimiray Teacher Training Certificate in pre-primary (Sikkim) 2012 English/ Maths 17488560 hiluxmi65@gmail.com 
Lopen Tandin Dorji Zhindra 9/ MA in Buddhist Philosophy  2012 Dzongkha 17658729 tandin.dorji@gmail.com 
Lopen Amy Carmichael J B.Sc / B.Ed 2013 Physics +97517493628 amycarmichael19@gmail.com 
Lopen Poonam Chhetri B.A Geography Hons. 2014 Geography 17115303 poo.chhetri@gmail.com 
Lopen Sherab Wangmo BCA 2014 English 17622624 sherab82@gmail.com 
Lopen Radhika Rai Teacher Training Certificate (Sikkim) Pre- Primary 2012 Math/ English 77989324 namnu1234@gmail.com 
Lopen Laxmi Rai  Primary Trained Teacher Certificate  2008 HoD (English Department) 17799436 laxmirai@drukschool.com 
Lopen Sangay Rinchen B.A in Buddhist Philosophy  2013 Dzongkha & Environmental Studies 17363190 rinchensangay11@yahoo.com 
Lopen Gayatri Bhandari B.A. Mass Communications 2012 History & Economics 17664062 bhandari@drukschool.com 
Lopen M.B Mongar Primary Trained Teacher Certificate 2008 Mathematics 17619855 mongar@drukschool.com 
Karma Jamtsho Diploma ( TTI) XII Passed 04/07/2014 Dzongkha/Thakor Lobjong 17978357  
Soanm Choden Diploma TTI XII Passes 14/07/2014 Music and Dance 77309686  
Lop. Passang  B.A. Buddhist Philosophy  2004 Dzongkha 17643831 passangdrukschool@gmail.com 
Lopen Japmal Sheynen MA in Buddhist Philosophy  2012 Dzongkha 17541437 sheynyen@drukschool.com 
Devika Gurung XII 2013 Teacher Aid/ PP D 16927966 devika@drukschool.com 
Lopen. Sonika Rai Bsc. Hons 2012 Science 17409601 baronicashunsuke@yahoo.com 
Ms. Archana Gupta M.A hindi 2015 Hindi 77406417  
Lham Dorji B.Ed/PCE/M.A in Buddhist Philosophy/ILCS-Taktse 2015 Dzongkha 17608406 lhamdorji@drukschool.com 
Anupa Gurung Principal 2016 Science 17604977 anupa@drukschool.com 
Archana Gupta MA Hindi 2015 Hindi 77406417 egupta.archana1970@gmail.com 
L Joythang Khongsai   2015 Piano 77486716 joy.thang@yahoo.in 
Narayan Ghalley  2015 Guitar 17786047 noraing32@gmail.com 
Rachana Sharma B.Sc Life Sciences 2016 Bio/Che 17959628 rachnasarmma@gmail.com 
Lopen Jaganath Dunguna BBA/PGDE 2012 Mathematics  17774833 sharma_dungana@yahoo.com 
Jonathan Redman B.Sc Life Sciences 2016 Science & HPE 77258718 redmans101@gmail.com 
Damcho Yonten BSc. Information Technology  2012 Information Technology  77210661 damcho@drukschool.com 
Karma Jigme Bachelor in Arts/ Teacher Training Certificate Sikkim. 2001 English 17607327/ 02326987 sosokarma@gmail.com 
Lopen Lham Dorji B.Ed Dzongkha (NIE) MA in Language & Literature (ILCS) 2015 Dzongkha 17608406 lhamdorji@drukschool.com 
Lopen Namkha Lhamo ISCE XII 2014 English and Mathematics  17939541 namkhalham@gmail.com  
Showing 42 items